Finding Families Their Perfect Puppy. Adoption Deposit is Refundable!

WHAT OUR
Clients Say

×
Randy F. Avatar
Randy F.
Wonderful experience! Georgia Dog Club is awesome. The puppy is amazing
7/13/2024
Edwina P. Avatar
Edwina P.
We adopted our puppy a few days ago. The entire experience was wonderful. Betty made everything easy, she was very attentive and patient. He is only 8 weeks old and I can tell you you guys did a wonderful job with him. He is so tiny but so confident and loving! he loves being around people! Thank you for helping us bring so much joy to our home.
7/04/2024
Laurel J. Avatar
Laurel J.
The Dog Club has been wonderful to get a puppy from. They have communicated constantly, followed up to make sure things are going well and given us the support and tips we needed to be successful. Our pup was delivered for an extra fee and their prices are fair. She is a delight! We renamed her Willow.
7/02/2024
Desiree C. Avatar
Desiree C.
Highly recommend this club! Our experience from start to finish was professional and extra special. Our daughter purchased her puppy from them a few years ago. We should have listened to her from the start. We had a bad experience with a goldendoodle breeder from Woodstock but that experience led us here and to our new Miniature Bernese, Buster! Sometimes things happen for a reason. We had no idea this was such a fantastic breed for us until we saw more information on the GDC Instagram and website. We contacted them immediately and they helped us understand everything we needed to know. We picked him up the very next day and went home confident we made the right choice both in the breeder and the puppy. He slept most of the night in his crate and is almost fully potty trained on day one. If you have any doubts about this group we assure you they are wonderful and will help you through any questions you have. They follow up the next day and throughout the week to ensure everything is going well. They send you home with preventative meds and food and a good solid foundation for a happy pup. If we ever find ourselves looking for another pup in the future, we won't hesitate to come here again. Thank you to the staff for your help turning a bad experience into a dream come true!
6/16/2024
Noel W. Avatar
Noel W.
We just adopted our baby Shiloh a week ago. He is a happy, healthy little man and super super sweet. Our whole experience has been nothing but exceptional. The staff was kind and friendly, and we love that they check in on the puppy to see if there is anything we need help with, and to make sure everything is going well. Thank you Georgia Dog Club for helping us find our new fur baby!!!
6/16/2024
J D. Avatar
J D.
We got our dog from here. He is 3 now and doing great! Worth every penny. He is so healthy. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a pup. I will be coming here again to purchase my next friend.
6/11/2024
Amanda L. Avatar
Amanda L.
We have had Buddy the cavapoo for 1.5 years. We are so blessed to have him. He is just the right mix of spunk for my kids and cuddler for me!
6/10/2024
Rick M. Avatar
Rick M.
my wife and I are so glad we chose Georgia Dog Club for finding our new puppy. Their website and videos were extremely helpful, their facility was amazing, and their employes super nice, patient and knowledgeable. Their Aoption Specialist helped us understand considerations for choosing the right breed for our family, meet puppies we were interested in, and gave us time to make our decision. Plus the support and help after adoption has been fantastic. This is not our first puppy, but it was certainly the best breeder we have ever met. I wish I could give them 10 stars!
6/05/2024
Ray S. Avatar
Ray S.
My wife and I had a wonderful experience with the Georgia Dog Club. Brought our little Cavapoo pup home three days ago. The staff did a great job for us. Everything was as promised. We highly recommend these folks. They obviously enjoy their work. The facilities were prefect and we noticed that all the customers received the best in attention. Thank you Georgia Dog Club!
6/04/2024
Tara A. Avatar
Tara A.
What a fabulous adoption experience! The facility is so nice and clean, the staff is experienced and professional, and the whole process was seamless. We drove three hours and it was worth every minute to make our family complete.
5/23/2024
Elizabeth C. Avatar
Elizabeth C.
Cannot say enough good about this place - they’re so professional and caring in their prep for our new addition!
5/13/2024
Alex S. Avatar
Alex S.
Could not say enough good things about Georgia Dog Club. 10/10 would highly recommend to anyone looking to adopt. They were extremely professional, informational and personable from start to finish and provided everything we needed to adopt our pup.
5/12/2024
Tracy J. Avatar
Tracy J.
We are picking up our new puppy now and I am in love, he is such a little ball of joy. The managers have been wonderful!
5/08/2024
Nicky S. Avatar
Nicky S.
The Georgia dog club was very helpful with my new puppy Mocha. They explained everything and checked on her periodically to see how she was doing. They answered all my questions and really do mean you can continue to reach out if needed. It was a great experience and Mocha is the perfect fit. It was love at first sight. Mocha newest pictures
5/05/2024
Katrena E. Avatar
Katrena E.
My experience with the Georgia Dog Club was amazing! I had a million questions before receiving our new puppy and they were wonderful about answering each one via phone and text. Also, the pickup process was a breeze. Their instructions were very easy to follow….We are so in love with our Cockapoo Barkley! He is healthy and beautiful.
5/03/2024
Woody O. Avatar
Woody O.
super professional, clean organized. Got our cavapoo there in 2023 and the staff there were just great at everything. highly recommended
4/30/2024
Jo Avatar
Jo
We bought a puppy from GDC one week ago. I have nothing but nice things to say . We received numerous emails and text messages from the staff checking to see if there was anything we needed and to see how well our puppy was doing . We really appreciate everything. It’s been a great experience. I have no complaints. I will definitely recommend GDC to my friends and family.
4/14/2024
Jon M. Avatar
Jon M.
Very professional... first time and we were very impressed with the whole process.
4/14/2024
Jamie S. Avatar
Jamie S.
Best experience ever. They helped us find the perfect companion for us and our other Doodle. If you are looking for a Doodle, this is the only place you need to go. We absolutely love our Mini Bernedoodle.
4/13/2024
Tiffany T. Avatar
Tiffany T.
I brought my baby, Quincy, home in October 2023. During his first visit I found out he had an infection which took a long time to resolve. However, I was pleased with the regular phone calls from GDC to check on us during those early weeks and their efforts defray the medical cost. The facility is beautiful and the staff was very friendly. I appreciated that I was able to take my time in meeting him and preparing to go home. Quincy is all that I imagined him to be. He is smart, curious, and extremely affectionate! He is in good health and thriving and I love being his mommy!
4/02/2024
Redd R. Avatar
Redd R.
Our experience with Georgia Dog Club was top tier! The purchasing process was very smooth. The facility is beautiful and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Our Snoopy received a great bill of health from the vet. The videos are extremely helpful and informative and I like the continued support received even after we brought him home! I highly recommend Georgia Dog Club!
3/28/2024
mary a. Avatar
mary a.
Very professional. Caring answered all questions would recommend to anyone
3/25/2024
Beomjune B. Avatar
Beomjune B.
I'm getting my pup here and I'm already in love
3/24/2024
Yong P. Avatar
Yong P.
Mini golden doodles are so adorable!!
3/23/2024
Alyssa D. Avatar
Alyssa D.
I recently had the pleasure of bringing home a puppy from Georgia Dog Club and I cannot speak highly enough of the experience. From my initial inquiry, the breeder was responsive and provided detailed information as they answered all of my questions. Upon visiting their facility, I was very impressed by the cleanliness and care given to the puppies as mine immediately showed signs of love, socialization, and good health. The breeder was transparent and accommodating throughout, offering guidance on puppy care and training, even after I brought my new furry friend home. I'm thrilled with my new addition and highly recommend Georgia Dog Club for anyone seeking a reputable breeder dedicated to producing healthy, happy companions!
3/10/2024
Samantha &. Avatar
Samantha &.
Love the whole center so nice they let you play with the puppies before pulling the trigger on one! The trainer and manager was so helpful sat with us for an hour and answered any and all questions we had!
3/09/2024
Janice M. Avatar
Janice M.
We are very pleased with our experience with the Georgia Dog Club. Our puppy is precious and got a clean bill of health from our vet. The training videos and support the Dog Club provides is awesome! Two very happy puppy parents!
3/04/2024
Alisha T. Avatar
Alisha T.
Highly recommended! Our little guy is super friendly, smart, already pee pad trained, and best of all is very healthy! I would definitely recommend them and purchase here again.
3/04/2024
Arlynne H. Avatar
Arlynne H.
So far, so Great! It's clear these guys are aiming to be the GOLD standard in the industry. Their website is very easy to use, selection is diverse and high quality, and their staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and involved throughout the process. I felt very comfortable through the adoption process and very reassured by the level of support, commitment, and knowledge I was given every step of the way. Our little cockapoo is energetic and healthy with the exception of an ear infection which we're treating now with the help of our vet. Overall I am very pleased with the outcome of our adoption and working with Georgia Dog Club and our new fur baby is acclimating well. ☺️
3/02/2024
Nancy R. Avatar
Nancy R.
Our dog Max is amazing! We called, visited, and brought him home the same day. GDC arranged everything and gave us the time we needed to be sure he was the right pup for us. They have followed up with us checking in to make sure everything is going well. They also have a behavioralist 24/7 if we need assistance. I can’t say enough good things about them! Max came with some basic mastery of commands and at 13 weeks we are working on potty training and controlling his shark teeth bites.
3/01/2024
Susie D. Avatar
Susie D.
Our experience as first time puppy owners was extremely smooth, they checked up on us, they were very informative and helpful, the process was easy, couldn’t believe how fast we were able to adopt our little kylo. We couldn’t recommend a better place!
2/29/2024
Travis M. Avatar
Travis M.
Great experience! First time getting a puppy and these guys made it easy and helpful. The kennel facility is great. They were patient with all our questions and followed up multiple times after we brought him home. And our dog has been amazing. Healthy and happy. Would definitely recommend the GA dog club to anyone interested in getting a new dog!
2/26/2024

The Club Commitment

It is our promise to put your puppies welfare as our top priority.  That is why we have 24 hour on-site team members to care for your puppy everyday. We are committed to ensuring your new puppy is healthy and ready to join your family. 

10 Year Health Guarantee

Offering our clients a memorable adoption experience; our 10 Year Health guarantee comes with every pup.  If there is something that later comes up as a hereditary or congenital concern, you will have the peace of mind in knowing that we will stand behind your puppy. Welcoming a new family member into your home is an exciting journey, and we want to provide you with the utmost confidence in your adoption.

Full Terms of Guarantee

Dedicated Partner Breeders

We value the trusting relationship we have with our partner breeders who share our dedication and commitment to providing clients with healthy and socialized puppies. The health & welfare of our puppies is the top priority. When we visit their homes, it warms our hearts to see their devotion to the exercise, socialization, and exceptional veterinary care of their dogs.

We have a zero-tolerance for substandard breeders.

Up to 10 Year Health Guarantee

Welcoming a new family member into your home is an exciting journey and we want to provide confidence when you take one of our fur-babies home!