Finding Families Their Perfect Puppy. Adoption Deposit is Refundable!

WHAT OUR
Clients Say

×
Nancy R. Avatar
Nancy R.
Our dog Max is amazing! We called, visited, and brought him home the same day. GDC arranged everything and gave us the time we needed to be sure he was the right pup for us. They have followed up with us checking in to make sure everything is going well. They also have a behavioralist 24/7 if we need assistance. I can’t say enough good things about them! Max came with some basic mastery of commands and at 13 weeks we are working on potty training and controlling his shark teeth bites.
3/01/2024
Susie D. Avatar
Susie D.
Our experience as first time puppy owners was extremely smooth, they checked up on us, they were very informative and helpful, the process was easy, couldn’t believe how fast we were able to adopt our little kylo. We couldn’t recommend a better place!
2/29/2024
Travis M. Avatar
Travis M.
Great experience! First time getting a puppy and these guys made it easy and helpful. The kennel facility is great. They were patient with all our questions and followed up multiple times after we brought him home. And our dog has been amazing. Healthy and happy. Would definitely recommend the GA dog club to anyone interested in getting a new dog!
2/26/2024
ana k. Avatar
ana k.
Here is our baby bear. He’s the best thing that’s ever happened to us and Georgia dog club made everything super easy. He’s a healthy, happy baby 🙂 latest photo is him at 9 months!
2/26/2024
Zach A. Avatar
Zach A.
Georgia Dog Club was so professional and followed through in every step of the way! We love our new furry family member.
2/25/2024
Gina D. Avatar
Gina D.
Highly recommend Georgia Dog Club. Especially being a new dog owner to this breed I felt comfortable knowing I was getting a healthy pup. They provided great direction to transition him to our home and everything has been smooth as silk!
2/24/2024
NYEMA J. Avatar
NYEMA J.
I recently visited the Georgia Dog Club, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. The facility was impeccably clean, which immediately set a positive tone for my experience. The service provided was truly outstanding. Greg, who assisted me during my visit, was not only professional but also incredibly personable. He took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly, demonstrating a deep knowledge and passion for what he does. Moreover, I was blown away by the facilities themselves. It was evident that the club is committed to providing top-notch amenities for its patrons. From the layout to the equipment, everything was well-maintained and thoughtfully designed. Overall, my visit to the Georgia Dog Club was nothing short of exceptional. The combination of cleanliness, outstanding service, and impressive facilities truly made for a meaningful experience. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a top-tier dog adoption experience.
2/14/2024
Zoelle Q. Avatar
Zoelle Q.
I just adopted my first baby and the overall experience has been wonderful. The establishment was clean and so was my puppy. They call to check in often and always welcome me to call just in case of anything. I highly recommend adopting your puppy here for the best service.
2/05/2024
Darlene F. Avatar
Darlene F.
We’ve had Miss Saylor for a little over a week. The experience with Georgia Dog Club was flawless and enjoyable. I appreciate their clean facility, kind and helpful staff and friendly contacts to ensure we were doing ok with our new puppy. Miss Saylor is doing great, enjoying her new life and her big brother, Dash.
2/04/2024
Tasha G. Avatar
Tasha G.
Wow. This experience has been absolutely amazing with the Georgia Dog Club. We will only be looking at them for any future dogs after the experience to get our wonderful, Jasper (formerly known as Holt.) From the process of having the sigh of relief of refundable deposits, to getting to meet and get a feel for the pups before making the big decision to take them home, all the way to the follow up aftercare, just 5 Stars all across the board. I cannot speak more highly of them.
2/02/2024
Tammy S. Avatar
Tammy S.
Georgia Dog Club made the process of finding our newest family member so easy. Winston has already brought us so much joy. Having GDC stand behind their service and provide support at any time gave us confidence.
1/08/2024
Greg N. Avatar
Greg N.
This is the most professional place . Clean , beautiful and well organized. The staff is amazing, made sure we understood all details. Followed up call and email . They really care about the puppies
1/07/2024
Shawna H. Avatar
Shawna H.
Our entire experience was amazing, they checked in with us the day after we picked up our puppy and then again a week later. We are so in love with our adorable Lulu!
1/07/2024
ana r. Avatar
ana r.
Staff very pleasant and facility so prestine,better than 5 star hotel. Thank you
12/30/2023
Aryelle R. Avatar
Aryelle R.
Georgia Dog Club is an absolute gem! From their knowledgeable and helpful staff to their top-notch facilities, every aspect of my experience has been exceptional. The club's commitment to the well-being of the dogs is evident in their spacious play areas, cleanliness, and 24/7 support line. What sets Georgia Dog Club apart is their transparent and ethical practices. They prioritize the health, temperament, and genetic diversity of their breeds, ensuring that each puppy is a happy and well-adjusted addition to any family. The care and attention given to the puppies from birth until adoption are truly commendable. I can't praise Georgia Dog Club enough for their dedication to promoting responsible pet ownership, fostering healthy relationships between dogs and their owners, and creating a welcoming space for the entire dog-loving community. If you're a dog owner in Georgia, this is the place to find your pup. Your furry friend will thank you, and you'll be joining a fantastic community of like-minded dog enthusiasts!
12/29/2023
Emily J. Avatar
Emily J.
We were treated like royalty!
12/23/2023
Alicia F. Avatar
Alicia F.
Outstanding customer service and incredibly clean! I would highly recommend the Georgia Dog Club to anyone looking to add a furry member to their family.
12/18/2023
Shane A. Avatar
Shane A.
The entire experience from start to finish was perfect! Communication was outstanding, level of customer service/support and professionalism was exceptional. Our “Kirby” is an amazing member of the family. Thank you!!
12/17/2023
Melissa L. Avatar
Melissa L.
I truly loved our experience since we adopted Gemini our fur baby. Georgia Dog club is amazing and the process is so easy. You have been so supportive and I appreciate the quick response for my worries of being a new dog mom!!! We love our fur baby
12/13/2023
Madeline Hug
The Georgia Dog Club made the adoption process very easy - from seeing our puppy in person to follow up calls during our puppy's first week home. I woudl highly recommend the GDC to others!
12/01/2023
Hannah X. Avatar
Hannah X.
Awesome experience, from the initial phone call to set up an appointment to see our pup to the aftercare when we bought him home, Stephanie contacted me multiple times checking in on him asking how he was doing once we bought him home. The actual Georgia dog club itself is professional clean but also very inviting and staff are super friendly.
11/29/2023
Taylor K. Avatar
Taylor K.
We are in love with our puppy. She is so intelligent and has a great personality! Georgia Dog Club made the process so smooth and was very helpful every step of the way!
11/28/2023
brandon p. Avatar
brandon p.
Recently purchased a F1B Mini Golden Doodle and the Georgia Dog Club was so welcoming. The staff is amazing, will happily answer any questions and ensure everything is great with your new puppy. I highly recommend if someome would like to purchase a puppy to do so through the dog club. The professionalism and care is worth everything.
11/26/2023
Kimberly T. Avatar
Kimberly T.
Great experience!
11/20/2023
Dana W. Avatar
Dana W.
Georgia dog club is fantastic! We love our new puppy Archie! I highly recommend this facility.
11/18/2023
Alethia W. Avatar
Alethia W.
It was an awesome experience! Suca a simple process both the staff and facility are wonderful. As soon as my family laid eyes on Oliver we knew he was the one! Thank you so much!
11/15/2023
Patricia A. Avatar
Patricia A.
Warm and inviting. Instructions for care of my new pup were written so I could review them when necessary. Facility was beautiful.
11/15/2023
Dara S. Avatar
Dara S.
This was the best puppy buying experience ever! They were very professional, organized, and knowledgeable. We are so in love with our sweet, new baby! We HIGHLY recommend Georgia Dog Club and their beautiful puppies!
11/13/2023
Oswaldo M. Avatar
Oswaldo M.
It was a great experience she’s very playful and runs around a lot.
11/11/2023
Sheryl H. Avatar
Sheryl H.
We brought our fur baby home one week ago and have enjoyed every moment with him! The transition was super easy as we were well prepared thanks to the club! They have great instructions via videos and communication with trainers and staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to adopt a new puppy. You will not be disappointed!
11/05/2023
Coyne C. Avatar
Coyne C.
Outstanding experience and splendid communication before and after our scheduled pick up day We could not be happier with our Cavachon - Charlie
11/05/2023
Michael N. Avatar
Michael N.
Love my puppy. Georgia Dog Club is the best! Very clean facility. Very helpful staff. The follow up calls and texts have been impeccable and I would highly recommend this breeder!
11/04/2023

The Club Commitment

It is our promise to put your puppies welfare as our top priority.  That is why we have 24 hour on-site team members to care for your puppy everyday. We are committed to ensuring your new puppy is healthy and ready to join your family. 

10 Year Health Guarantee

Offering our clients a memorable adoption experience; our 10 Year Health guarantee comes with every pup.  If there is something that later comes up as a hereditary or congenital concern, you will have the peace of mind in knowing that we will stand behind your puppy. Welcoming a new family member into your home is an exciting journey, and we want to provide you with the utmost confidence in your adoption.

Full Terms of Guarantee

Dedicated Partner Breeders

We value the trusting relationship we have with our partner breeders who share our dedication and commitment to providing clients with healthy and socialized puppies. The health & welfare of our puppies is the top priority. When we visit their homes, it warms our hearts to see their devotion to the exercise, socialization, and exceptional veterinary care of their dogs.

We have a zero-tolerance for substandard breeders.

Up to 10 Year Health Guarantee

Welcoming a new family member into your home is an exciting journey and we want to provide confidence when you take one of our fur-babies home!